Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Based Blackpilled footnote published

Regressive

Regressive

Recruit
★★★★
So im a wagecuck translator
Theres this redpilled self improvement book
“How to be an imperfectionist”
somewhere in the book, the cuck author says something like
“Consider a guy who has proposed to 200 foids and got rejected every time, and a guy who has not ever been rejected. Who will be more upset next time he is rejected? The one whose brain is not used to this process.”
I inserted a footnote down the page translated as ”whoa! Zero self awareness and pride”

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.8 MB · Views: 52
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 51
Irancel? Most faggot country in the Middle East aside from Israel. You shia or atheist?

Also how are you allowed to put that footnote in a translation?

Irancel? Most faggot country in the Middle East aside from Israel. You shia or atheist?
u want some moral police up on yo ass?
im what satanists worship

Nigga just casually doxxed himself

اره داش. ویج کاک
تو چی کاره ای؟
I add up numbers and make spreadsheets and make calls to make Chad richer (accountant nigger)

“Consider a guy who has proposed to 200 foids and got rejected every time, and a guy who has not ever been rejected. Who will be more upset next time he is rejected? The one whose brain is not used to this process.”
So the author is saying that you should eat a lot of shit, so that eating shit becomes less unpleasant?
Okay dokay
Sacha Baron Cohen Thumbs Up GIF by Amazon Prime Video

So the author is saying that you should eat a lot of shit, so that eating shit becomes less unpleasant?
Okay dokay
Sacha Baron Cohen Thumbs Up GIF by Amazon Prime Video