Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Being low IQ

Futurecel2.0

Futurecel2.0

Braindead
-
Is there anything worst than being a babbling idiot? Well maybe being an ugly idiot. I feel like I am getting dumber by the day. I am having trouble concentrating, my spelling is getting worse, my mental math sucks, my social skills are going downhill. Even right now it is a stuggle to type this paragraph. I have a college degree but that doesn't make me feel better, everyone has one nowadays. I sometimes talk to myself and it just shows how retarded I am. Sometimes I'll be walking thru the store and I'll have a retard screech and say "I'm so fucking retarded." I think that's it. Thanks for reading.

go through similar things.

you can tell by he way I write posts my typing style is horrible and I make grammar mistakes all the time. Even worse that English is my first language and can’t speak any other.

I can’t communicate most of my thoughts into paragraphs and always mess up and constantly mess up with mental math.

I’m the same as you guys. Each day I rot and do nothing, I feel like I’m getting dumber each day. Struggle with mental math, writing out my thoughts, oral communication, etc. No wonder my IQ is dropping significantly. :(

same. I don't even have a degree though

you can tell by he way I write posts my typing style is horrible and I make grammar mistakes all the time. Even worse that English is my first language and can’t speak any other.

I can’t communicate most of my thoughts into paragraphs and always mess up and constantly mess up with mental math.