Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Being a lowiqcel is a pain in the ass

Iranianoldcel

Iranianoldcel

Lonely Old Man
★★★★★
Imagine being ugly and short and lowiq at the same time. Beyond over. I fucking hate my life.

I'm shit at everything. I majored in computer at highschool and I remember I didn't understand shit. All of my classmates understood programing with Pascal and C++. I didn't understand shit. I went to university and got mogged physically and intelectually by everyone. I quit

Then I decided to change my major to English which then again I sucked at it big time. I still can't speak fluently. There are teenagers and people in their early 20's who speak like natives :lul::lul::lul: Imagine studying English and someone who has studied sociology mogs you in it and teaches English at the same time while youre still stuck at basic grammar.

I also can't read books. Severe case of ADHD and even if I try to read I can only read fiction. Anything deep I can't understand. I remember I wanted to read Thus Spoke Zarathustra and I closed the book after reading the first page:lul::lul::lul::lul: I hear teenagers understand that book.

Why tf am I here then? I can't wait to die tbh. I'm suffering as an oldcel. My life is a living hell:feelshaha::society:

I'm a waste of space

TLDR: I'm retarded.:feelsUnreal:

Join the club brocel.

Lol. Same thing happened to me with programming. Just cannot do shit with brain damage and ADHD.

Same lol. i remember i completely forgot to speak 3 languages that i learned from natives after not speaking them for 2 or 3 years:feelskek:

The struggle is real, I didn't learn basic things that people in my age group knew, until I was in High School. Stuff like Multiplication and basic spelling.