Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Are you good at anything?

The End

The End

Banned
-
Do you have any talents, any skills - is there anything about you that is above average?

im intermediate skill level at first person shooter games thats about it

Not good at anything, never have been.

I'm pretty OP at wasting time.

I can name every single nation and its capital

I am working on it

Not really, no.

I am a killer programmer, but it is useless since I can't hold a job for long term because of ADHD.

Yeah I'm good at yugioh Lmao.

No, Im useless

I'm pretty decent at breathing air.

I am better than the average person in games, not a pro just better than the average.

I love history and military, I like guns, i like play in pc imao and look forums, and neet

Last edited:
I could draw decently...that’s it. :(

Do you have any talents, any skills - is there anything about you that is above average?
I think I have a record for time spent rotting in my dorm room.

I dont think so, just vidya, even then Im not that great anymore.

certainly at being banned

I'm a bit of an all-rounder but I'm expert in nothing.
Take programming for example, I know many languages, can easily learn new ones, I know assembly and kernel programming, I know my LAMP or WAMP stack, I understand cryptography, etc etc but I'm average at best in all of these things.

It's funny, I always heard 'everyone has a talent.' I guess that was just another lie.

depends on what you mean as good tbh

-Pretty good at runescape
-decent at business
-Engineering/physics

No.

I fake two things I'm good at, just to feel better about myself.

I can't tell you :D
Oh really? Interesting...

latest

i am good at being ugly. thanks for asking.

I am good at being NEET and eating