Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Anyone else a boring subhuman?

• Thread starter Deleted member 9758
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 9758

PhD in female hating
-
I have no interests, no hobbies, nothing to talk about. I can't believe I have a social circle tbh. They'll kick me out soon enough :feelsrope: I never say anything. They can have entire conversations and I just sit there like an aspie tard.

My problem was I was ugly subhuman in wrong time, the time of schools and making friends, right now I’m better I lost a lot of weight but it’s too late

True, I have no interesting life experiences, so I can't contribute to the conversation.

Same ngl it's hard to be interesting when you don't have anyone to do stuff with, or stories to make, and thus you have not learned how to be social

My problem was I was ugly subhuman in wrong time, the time of schools and making friends, right now I’m better I lost a lot of weight but it’s too late
same tbh, I looked awful until 17.

Another Chaeddels thread:feelsjuice:

I'm not really boring, more like different than normies. My interests and way of thinking are too bizarre compared to other people's

I have interests but nothing I can talk about with normies and especially not girls

I have no interests, no hobbies, nothing to talk about. I can't believe I have a social circle tbh. They'll kick me out soon enough :feelsrope: I never say anything. They can have entire conversations and I just sit there like an aspie tard.
My life is a tragedy:feelsrope:. I don't like to play FPS' and choose to play RTS althou I'm too stupid for them. I can't win against the AI on very hard in Civ V or Civ VI; total war saga or any other.