Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL anybody else who used to be a wigger ?

RealSchizo

RealSchizo

5'5 genetic garbage, autistic, abused dog,gamercel
★★★★★
I used to be a wigger half of my childhood. I played SAMP all day and listened to gangsta rap from the 90s my favorite artists were Ice Cube, Eazy E , 2Pac.

To be honest it was a good cope while it lasted JFL I had it so much better back then when I think of it.

I started playing Gta San Andreas recently and got to reminisce how it used to be almost a decade ago. Still does not hit the same as before.

I was a rotter who did nothing all day so these were some of my most memorable experiences as a kid.

thugmaxxing is faggot trait, low inhibmaxxing is good

thugmaxxing is faggot trait, low inhibmaxxing is good
i did not thugmaxx but all i did all day was playing samp and listening to gangsta rap from the 90s.

Neither are good. Only erenyeagermaxxx
thugmaxxing is good for a sub5 if you did it in your teens. Thugmaxxing as an adult is more of a joke advice.

I was a pajigger in high school. Got into nigculture during the rise of trap music and the whole soundcloud wave. I would dress and talk like a nigger with the sagging pants, Jordan retros, and everything. I forgive myself for that dark phase of my life (pun intended), and it's extremely unfortunate how wannabe-blackism has become the law of the land for zoomer normies in the post-lockdown world.

Last edited:
where did he say he was thugmaxxing
Wiggermaxxing is a form of thugmaxxing. Thugmaxxing doesn't necessarily mean actually commiting crimes, it more so refers to adopting that aesthetic

Most wiggers i've encountered online were russian.