Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

ANY foid can get laid but men have to looksmax and lose weight

B

bcroger

Major
★★
I work in finance for the government. I live a mid size Texas town with an above average obesity rate. Most of the ppl at my work place are blk and hispanic women. Almost all of them are obese. Virtually all of them are overweight or obese. They are the fattest and one of the ugliest people on planet earth. Some of them can barely walk they are so ****ing fat. They struggle to walk, breathe and likely wipe their own ass because they are so fat. Just watching the obese ones actually brings you discomfort and disgust. Its like watching a huge spider or a room full of snakes.

Yet they ALL have boyfriends or husbands. Not Chad , mind you, most of them are with other obese Mexican people , but all of them have someone. Some (though far from the majority) even have average looking non-overweight partners. I saw about 3 obese pigs with non-overweight or obese boyfriends . 2 of their boyfriends are black and 1 is with an average weight Hispanic man.

If the worlds FATTEST and perhaps ugliest females(and ppl) on planet earth (I would say that blk/latina American women are the fattest and one of the ugliest ppl on planet earth btw) can find someone, ANYONE can. On the other hand, men must LOOKSMAX and lose weight.

Last edited:
NewCHAD, there is no such thing as "looksmaxxing and losing weight". You are either born a chad or you are born an incel. Chad doesn't need to try,

Losing weight as a fat man to get a gf is kind of cope.

I see many fat tallfags with gfs

NewCHAD, there is no such thing as "looksmaxxing and losing weight". You are either born a chad or you are born an incel. Chad doesn't need to try,