Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

any cop incels?

Indari

Indari

r4peman
★★★★★
it is the ultimate bluepill job and your life can't be that fucked up. I doubt there are many

No copcels here just fbicels

Hopefully not, I fucking hate cops and will bully any copcels on here.

Officer Inceleant here. What's the problem?

Weed said:
think fast pig! 
tumblr_onuah2wbCS1w7964eo1_400.png

If I was a cop I would rape girls.

Framecel222 said:
Good thing you're a NEET.

Imagine having an infirging sexy girl in the confession room, in your mercy and asking ehr for sexual favors in order to let her go.

I would love to be a cop in New York City and just drive around town at night, listening to smooth Jazz, drink whiskey and smoke cigarettes, hot coffee at night and accepting bribes and ... oh well, maybe I just watched too many bad movies. Talent might be sexier when it's getting wasted, but only for a while ... and then it's getting really hard to destroy yourself with style. I wonder how it is to be a cop in New York / the US at the moment with all that stuff going on. I wonder who is right. Hm. 

[video=youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B1cTgZDUsSc[/video]

Cop cels get to have free sex with prostitutes and stuff

Anon said:
Imagine having an infirging sexy girl in the confession room, in your mercy and asking ehr for sexual favors in order to let her go.

That's pretty fucked up tbh.

Framecel222 said:
That's pretty fucked up tbh.

That's what most cops do lol. Power gets you sex.

Anon said:
That's what most cops do lol. Power gets you sex.

Yes and most cops are pieces of shit lol.

Framecel222 said:
Yes and most cops are pieces of shit lol.

Cops are corrupted af and women dig corruption

Framecel222 said: