Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel All I ever wanted was to be treated like a human being

bigantennaemay1

bigantennaemay1

Aspie social drifter without purpose or home
★★★★★
Instead, I get to sit alone and drink my liver into a coma. Because why? I was born wrong. I was born a genetic defect. I am worthless. Rotten meat in an otherwise pristine meat market. Black pill prez put it right: I'm no protagonist in my own story. I'm the shit stain ruining the day of some other protagonist's story. But hwy? Why does it have to be this way?!? :reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee:

I DIDN'T ASK FOR THIS!!! I DIDN'T ASK FOR ANY OF THIS!!!!! YOU THINK I WANTED TO BE GENETIC TRASH?! YOU FUCKING NORMIES AND YOU FOIDS AND CHADS, YOU JUDGMENTAL PIECES OF SHITS FUCK YOU!!!! I DIDN'T CHOOSE THIS!!!! I DIDN'T WNAT THIS FOR MYSELF!!!!!!! I BUSTED MY ASS FOR 27 YEARS OF MY MISERABLE "LIFE" ON THIS SHITTY, CUNT-INFESTED ROCK TO BE AN ACCEPTED AND WELCOMED MEMBER OF SOCIETY, AND ALL I GOT WAS EVERYONE SPITTING IN MY FUCKING FACE!!!!! :reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee:

I treid. I gave it my best effort, and it was all in vain, all rejected by those who are my genetic superiors. Wasted so many years of myl fie trying to "fix" what was broken with me!!! Only to wind up alone and defeated in the end, anyway. I didn't do anything wrong. I spent my whole life toeing the line, onkly to wind up losing anyway.