Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

4chan is normie as fuck

ICanOnlyFapToBDSM

ICanOnlyFapToBDSM

tanzen und tanzen
-
ive been browsing since 2008-09 or so but i just realized after flipping through /soc/ how much of a normie shithole it really is. /b/ was heaven for like 2008-2011 then r9k till about 2014 the place is basically facebook reddit gag at this point

incel forums are the place to be

/pol is still alive and yea, r9k is only good for fapping tbh, /int maybe

I browsed r9k from 2016 to 2017 and then left for incels.is

Yeah, it was taken over by normies a long time ago.
8ch is pretty cool, far less people there and far less active than 4chan back in 08 or 09, but it at least isn't infested by normies like current 4chan is.

In a few years, "incel" will be as normie as "robot". Sound funny, but as places like braincels are subverted by normie garbage, soon you'll have other incel spaces allowing "femcels" and letting normies shit everything up by posting about their breakups, mocking actual incels, etc... Just like r9k

The normies will chase "lonely" culture to the end of the earth until they eradicate it, and then assume our identity in a bastardized form

That’s why I’m on 8chan.

ive been browsing since 2008-09 or so but i just realized after flipping through /soc/ how much of a normie shithole it really is. /b/ was heaven for like 2008-2011 then r9k till about 2014 the place is basically facebook reddit gag at this point

incel forums are the place to be

I'm pretty similar in that in that regard. I used /b/ from 2006 to 2009/2010 and r9k from 2012 to 2014. It's insane how much those boards have gone downhill since then. Not even worth lurking now.