Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL 29 year old foid has achieved nothing in life

How the fuck is a femoid 29 and hasn't passed high school? No degrees? How? When you get worshipped just for existing?

What a massive fucking failure lmao, even as a depressed Incel I graduated high school, got two University degrees, and even though I don't work a "real" job, I do make a good chunk of money doing contracts online thanks to said degrees. We are only equal in terms of having just a learner's license (which I had started at 27, not 18 JFL), and living with parents.

And yet, she still has nothing to worry about. She must really hate the thought of getting with some normie to support her. Imagine her level of disgust of having to live with a non-Chad.

:foidSoy: My own life decisions make me feel miserable.
:soy: You go girl!

:incel: I haven't had any female affection ever. I'm probably going to rope soon.
:feels: Ban this woman hater and suicide promoter!

either literally deformed or extreme mentalcel

even in those cases she just has to tap 3 times and install tinder to ascend

Can still easily find some cuck to support her
She's a proof that no one has the right to shame us for having shitty jobs or no job at all. If NEET loser women dated their match aka @-BrettyBoy- most of the inceldom would be solved. I am not saying live together and start a family.
I do make a good chunk of money doing contracts online thanks to said degrees. We are only equal in terms of having just a learner's license (which I had started at 27, not 18 JFL), and living with parents.
What do you do? It's ok to pm me if you don't want to say it here.
:foidSoy: My own life decisions make me feel miserable.
:soy: You go girl!