Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

22+ cels, how do u make a living? where u working?

dr-problematic

dr-problematic

Admiral
★★
where do u work currently brahs

Grubhub.

It's either that or minimum wage. Grubhub pays well if you can hustle it correctly.

Grain_of_sin said:
Grubhub.

It's either that or minimum wage. Grubhub pays well if you can hustle it correctly.
whats that

It's online delivery. Like uber, but for restaurants.

I work as a dishwasher. It fucking sucks.

itsOVER said:
Neet life.
wtb german or uk citizenship to get paid for slacking around

lonelyistheworld said:
gg, man, thats fucked. any plans for the future?

lonelyistheworld said:

I've been a mid 20s dish washer. It's soul crushing.

NEET. I hope to start wageslaving till april.

But i have great plans for the future.

dr-problematic said:
wtb german or uk citizenship to get paid for slacking around

gg, man, thats fucked. any plans for the future?

I don't really have any plans. Just wage slaving.

Graduated last month. Job searching atm. I hate it, sitting around the house jerking off is mind numbing

I feel like my $22/hr salary is so fucking low.

I work in a lab making 15/hr. I still live with parents and don’t pay for anything so im basically neet. Im 24

clerk at a grocery store. dunno whats next for me. I'm 20

gstvtrp said:

what do you do? $22/hr is impressive given the post college degree bubble job market

IronMike said:
what do you do? $22/hr is impressive given the post college degree bubble job market

programmer.

I've read that $50k is average out of college salary for a Bachelors degree. People my age are making like $70k average.