Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story Community College is the best bet as an incel.

L

LifeMaxxer

Commander
I was a student at an expensive university where I was paying 12k+ a semester even with financial aid.

If you are commuting in any way, go to a community college and save yourself from the depression. If you are going to a school where you are a minority, go to a community college. If you aren’t from a upper class family, go to a college that matches your income/class level.

My past 2 years at this university was a absolute nightmare. A genuine hell on Earth. You commute so the only way to make friends is in your classes. Yet, no one talks in these damn classes. And they don’t see you as a close friend because they’ve got a whole friend group outside of the class who they met through the dorms.

Not just that, you don’t connect with 90% of the people you come across because ALL of them are RICH kids who travel, go skiing, engage in activities that scream MOG at you. It’ll always be you texting first, initiating contact first. And you can bet those conversations will be like pulling teeth.

Just thinking about how depressed I was HURTS. Life is so brutal as an incel. Even if you hear about all those college is fun stories, none of that shit applies to you. It was advice meant for normies and above.

College is supposed to be where you make lifelong friends but Im coming out with 2 years of college without a single friend. All of them are acquaintances who I have to start every conversation with.