Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over You're Likely Not Good at That, You're Just Isolated

N

nolifenofuture

Ugly Midwestcel
★★
One of the most popular copes is finding a semo-obscure hobby and then getting "good" at. I see a lot of people, myself included, who have taken this as a sign that maybe it isn't completely over. That couldn't be further from the truth however. If you were truly GOOD at something it would be notable, however many people are actually much better at that obscure task you're doing. You've tricked yourself by using the smallest sample possible, yourself, into believing that you're good at something. Maybe there's a handful of incels who are truly skilled but most of us are just trash.

Delete your account.

I’m not good at anything tbh

everyone knows 5 languages has a degree in experimental aero-physics and is way richer then you are.ofc this is hyperbole but you are deluding yourself into thinking that 30% of young males(at least in australia but is probably the same in mogging lands filled with ethnics) have some skill that will make them palatable just for the simple activity of betabuxxing lmao.

yeah I played thousands of hours of video games but I'm still shit and mogged by normies who play 1hr a day