Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel You haven't lived if you weren't part of a teen LOVE TRIANGLE in high school

B.O.G.A.R.T.

B.O.G.A.R.T.

Recruit
★★★★★
I was expelled 2 times before I graduated from higschool, nothing drastic, just bad grades coupled with unruly behavior. The schools I then went through were different, the patterns I observed kept repeating. What caught my eyes was a reoccurring friendship dynamic involving three people; a attractive girl, usually a slutty Stacylite with daddy issues that would orbit two badboys.

IDhF.gif

She would hang out with the two troublemakers causing havoc at the school. Crashing into lectures late was their game, and what seemed to be a platonic relationship between the three was actually cultivated by a underlying eroticism just ready to blow up any time. The people I am describing were notorious at our school, not because of their anti-social behavior or anything like that, but because their relationship appeared so perversely close-knit that they had to be fucking -- even the teachers knew, it was that overt. And it made us, the kissles and loveless, sitting in the back row incredibly jealous.

That day at math class we were receiving our tests results with our strict nazi teacher reading them out loud, the trio was sitting upfront, with the girl between the guys, and when the teacher read that one of the boys passed the test, the girl sitting next to him hugged him and started kissing him on the ear, up his thick dark hair, turning his head and smooching him on the lips. The teacher yelled: "Behave yourselves, or you can finish it outside!" -- with a sublime smile on her face.