Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Would you consider yourself as masculine?

Klouzi

Klouzi

Fuck toilets
★★★★★
Regardless of being ugly and being unwanted by foids, I think we all should be more masculine. We should do everything possible to increase our t levels.

only when I grow beard but when I shave no. I am trucel manlet so can't be masculine. U need be a roided tallfag ogre to be truly masculine

Yes, just not the 6'4 roided type masculinity. :feelsjuice:

No. I'm a weak pussy.

>manlet
>masculine
pick one boyo
aside jokes im working on my masculinity a lot , now the issue is to start dickmaxxing but im scared of injuring my dick JFL

No I still feel like I'm a freshman I'm high school.

I think we all should be more masculine.
You cannot become more masculine than what your body allows. Masculinity is a physiological and biological phenomenon, not a behavioral one, and it is largely predetermined by our genetics which control everything from our hormones, to density of androgen receptors, to height, craniofacial morphology, to muscle type and muscle belly size, bone density, collagen levels, and others.

Mindset yes; appearance hard to say. I have a masculine eye area (doesn’t look attractive tho) but my entire bone structure is feminine, kek

No and I bet my T levels are Try Guys tier

Im 5'4 curry Janitorcel. In no universe can i be considered masculine.

No. I'm thin with low muscle mass. I have facial hair but only at the front of my face. My height is average.

Yes. I'm the polar opposite of reddit libtard cuckolds

Somewhat, I am not emotional and can do shit I don’t want to do. But I can’t act super dominant to others and be a leader because I am high inhib.