Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Women, LMFAO!!

ThoughtfulCel

ThoughtfulCel

G.O.R.I.L.L.A _M.A.X.I.N.G
★★★★★

View: https://www.reddit.com/r/polyamory/comments/kc7ip8/i_want_to_open_up_husband_wants_something/?utm_source=share&utm_medium=web2x&context=3

"He says that he is not willing to pay most of our expenses if there is no exclusivity. He thinks that it would be ok if I would get my own place, as he bought our place and I have not been paying the loan at all due to that I am still a student and not working at the same time because of my slight depression."

"He also comes from a rich family "

"I don't think this is fair from him and frankly I feel disrespected."

You can't even make this shit up anymore holy shit. Kudos to the human male for standing his ground. Hopefully he divorces this witch.

KAwwKbP

It's never men wanting to open up the relationship. Wonder why... :feelswhere:

Guys a little ahead of the curve though. Doesn't wanna support a foid financially if he's sharing her. Something tells me any future "wife's boyfriends" aren't keen to help her with the bills.

Foid of course brings nothing to the table but her pussy since she's a "student with depression". An excuse only foids can use because a broke man gets nothing unless he's a chad.

Last edited:

View: https://www.reddit.com/r/polyamory/comments/kc7ip8/i_want_to_open_up_husband_wants_something/?utm_source=share&utm_medium=web2x&context=3

"He says that he is not willing to pay most of our expenses if there is no exclusivity. He thinks that it would be ok if I would get my own place, as he bought our place and I have not been paying the loan at all due to that I am still a student and not working at the same time because of my slight depression."