Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Will ER2 happen?

UKhapacel

UKhapacel

Major
★★
Will there be another fEaRful incident in the future?
Also will it be due to a half Ashkenazi hapoid , are half white hapoids immune to violence ?

March 17, 2022

It's only a matter of time.

Btw to all federales: I'm joking entirely. Just threw out a random date for my own amusement. I have no foreknowledge of any terrorist activity of any sort, nor do I condone such acts.

i always viewed alek minassian as a successor to ER

Can you guys debate this point specifically : on /pol they have stated that only half Jewish Hapas are prone to violence and anger , they claim that European Hapas will turn out better: true or false?
i always viewed alek minassian as a successor to ER

There will be a lot of angry happa males in the next generation

Short answer, yes.

As hypergamy gets worse and worse you will see many incels suicide and some do violent attacks, just how it goes.

As hypergamy gets worse and worse you will see many incels suicide and some do violent attacks, just how it goes.
That’s why wars used to be beneficial for states, they allowed the undesirable males to die to avoid sexual tensions

Tell me so I can get out of your way

Oh absolutely, just you wait :feelsLSD:

i think the c19 lock downs effectively ruined going ER, this is the worst time period

i think the c19 lock downs effectively ruined going ER, this is the worst time period
Lol at most the lockdowns will last until about summer next year . Maybe For the short term There will be no incidents

It is inevitable. Chadslaughter and stacyslaughter are inevitable in a world where sexual inequality is increasing