Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Why Scania R is my fav. Truck?

Blacktarpill

Blacktarpill

The pp183 theory
-
Firstly, i need to write this little note here;
Im not being paid by anyone or any company for this thread. This thread is for personal use only.
But i wouldnt say no Scania give me some money, im a big fan of your work.
Second note/About myself and this truck;
I only used it in the game ''Euro Truck Simulator 2''. I might try this on '' Scania Truck Simulator''. But i dont have it rn.
So im not a professional truck driver or expert. This is just my toughts about this lovely truck.
I think this thread is gonna get mocked hard, im well prepared for that. :ping:

1. / Scania
Scania is a well known company. Im not gonna give a lot of info about them bec.
1. Im not getting paid and im lazy/ most of the time.
2. I dont want to make people bored.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
66a552ecd4d282ba721142619ccf62bf.png

Some information i picked from https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scania_AB
This company is an old company, their main office has been in Södertälje since 1912.
1.1 / Products
Scania develops, manufactures and sells trucks with a gross vehicle weight rating (GVWR) of more than 16 tonnes (Class 8), intended for long-distance haulage, regional, and local distribution of goods, as well as construction haulage.
The 1963 forward-control LB76 forged Scania-Vabis's reputation outside Sweden, being one of the first exhaustively crash-tested truck cabs.
Took this from the wiki page without making any edits but i need to explain some shit here;
Firstly,
gross vehicle weight rating