Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Why do indians mix english and hindi?

trying to ascend

trying to ascend

Oldcel KHHV
★★★★★
Some examples: ''NOTE: Please read it completely, BAHUT MEHNAT LAGI HAI, JEE Preparation me bhi and ise likhne me bhi (It took a lot of hard work in the JEE Preparation and writing this).

I was an average student, scoring only 79 percent in CBSE 10th Boards.''

''I'm miserable bro i couldn't care less lmao

But okay kabhi kabhi thoda sa envy hota h thinking these mfs had it easy bas itna he ;-;.''

''kisi bande ko jo cheeze interesting lagi uske inche "....cool sound karunga" likh deta hu fir m̶u̶j̶h̶e̶ ̶f̶a̶k̶e̶ ̶i̶n̶t̶e̶r̶n̶a̶l̶ ̶v̶a̶l̶i̶d̶a̶t̶i̶o̶n̶ ̶m̶i̶l̶e̶g̶a̶ ̶a̶u̶r̶ ̶m̶u̶j̶h̶e̶ ̶a̶c̶h̶a̶ ̶l̶a̶g̶e̶g̶a̶,̶ ̶k̶y̶u̶ ̶k̶i̶ ̶i̶r̶l̶ ̶m̶e̶r̶i̶ ̶t̶o̶h̶ ̶k̶u̶c̶h̶ ̶a̶c̶t̶u̶a̶l̶ ̶l̶i̶f̶e̶ ̶b̶h̶i̶ ̶n̶a̶h̶i̶ ̶h̶a̶i̶ ̶ cool sound karunga.''

@Misogynist Curry 卐 @ilieknothing @CopingForBrutality

@Misogynist Curry 卐 @ilieknothing @CopingForBrutality

lots of countries do that.philiphines for example.

east timor mixes indonesian with portuguese if i am not mistaken.

for a lot of countries that's the way they speak.it's weird but yeah.

People who were raised billingual do that i guess

English culture is embedded into curry culture. This is done for all curry languages, Indo aryan and Dravidian.

English culture is embedded into curry culture. This is done for all curry languages, Indo aryan and Dravidian.
Do you think India would be better if it was colonized by the french and portuguese?

Do you think India would be better if it was colonized by the french and portuguese?
I don’t think so, currys being proficient in English has benefitted curryland economically. Also we wouldn’t have cricket :feelsaww: