Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment Who's the oldest KISSLESS virgin here?

• Thread starter Deleted member 677
  • Start date
Deleted member 677

Deleted member 677

Godpilled
-
I've been waiting for my first kiss forever. I'd actually prefer being kissed to having sex. Who here has had the longest wait for their first kiss?

This Reddit guy is 50:

25 and still kissless

me at 39 old cel

I'm actually terrified of my first kiss tbh like I have no experience so I feel Ima make a fool out of myself

I'm actually terrified of my first kiss tbh like I have no experience so I feel Ima make a fool out of myself

You act like you have a kiss planned out for you.

lol I wish. My hope is to at least kiss a drunk slut at a party at the very least

Well if she's drunk, it won't really matter how you kiss her lol.

29 and never even held a girls hand.

My god dude, how do you find the spirit to get out of bed in the morning
I do not know but I felt much worse when I was 25 to 35 but its getting better now since I no longer have hope.

I fuckin lol'd when he said he watches anime
that thread is fucking great. "how were your school years?" - I was bullied.

nvm just read the question about incels. he's a cuck

Last edited:
I remember there was a 40 year old kissless virgin here once

It comes naturally. The way a dog can instinctually swim, you will be able to kiss (if you ever do).

It comes naturally. The way a dog can instinctually swim, you will be able to kiss (if you ever do).
I mean make out though like woman care about how strong you press or how you maneuver yourself. It looks complicated tbh

I mean make out though like woman care about how strong you press or how you maneuver yourself. It looks complicated tbh