Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Who here has been bullied and laughed at by the whole classroom?

L

Lonesome Bright

Self-banned
-
Has anybody eles here had experences where they have been bullied by the whole classroom? Another thing have you gone balistic only for the teacher to stop you and tell you off.

Fortunately not but I've seen that many times.

Yeah I copped it at school a bit. Maybe not the whole class.

I have had this situation more than once, I have flashbacks but do not know when it happened

i have been but maybe because i studied in a shit school and the students were thugs that bullied everyone including the girls and some of the teachers

Yes I kid you not the entire class circled around me and told me to kill myself and the foid teacher said I deserved to be treated like that when I reported it. Dropped out after that because the environment as extremely hostile towards me. It was impossible to focus of studying when everyone wanted the worse for me.
I remember when they circled around me and screamed at me and said they didn't want me here and told me to kill myself I walked away and went to have one of my last lonely meals. As usual I would find a quiet spot with nobody and eat alone during lunch , I did that since the start.
This time foid classmates walked by me and gave me digusted stares as I ate and looked up seeing their look of horror. They looked like they were about to also burst out laughing too.

Their reasoning for why they treated me like that was because 'I am quiet.'
Obviously that is an excuse since there were normie guys in my class that were quiet but were better looking and were left alone and never bullied.
It is called being ugly and a loner. With both you are done for as a human being.