Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion Which ethnicity of foids are harder to deal with at work: black foids or goblinas?

• Thread starter Subhuman Niceguy
  • Start date

Which ethnicity of foids are harder to deal with at work: black foids or goblinas?

• Black foids are harder to deal with.

Votes: 18 72.0%
  • Goblinas are harder to deal with.

Votes: 7 28.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Subhuman Niceguy

Subhuman Niceguy

Paragon
★★★★★
Black foids as they are loud and aggressive (The black foids in Europe are way better than the Sheboons in Burgerland). Mestizos don't exist in Europe so I have no experience with them
Interesting.

An overgrown chimpanzee will be your worst nightmare

Black foids by far- Mestizo foids can be bad but generally seem more tame & somewhat more similar to white foids(except the very ghetto ones) in my experience, but perhaps this is just due to my area.

Geographic location matters a lot in this poll. Some of you have never had to work with crazy Latin bitches like I have in Jewfornia. Goblinas will bully weak men while at work. I’m 31, and all my bullies at work have been goblinas.

If you work somewhere niggresses work, that’s on you.

Black foids by far- Mestizo foids can be bad but generally seem more tame & somewhat more similar to white foids(except the very ghetto ones) in my experience, but perhaps this is just due to my area.
Nah brocel, the goblinas in Southern California are monsters. They show up to work and bully me.
1. The Home Cheapot - bullied by a goblina
2. My old bookstore job - bullied by a goblina
3. My new day job - I somehow upset some goblina foid demon and I was just doing my job