Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over When's the last time you have talked to a girl?

• Thread starter Deleted member 14490
  • Start date
Deleted member 14490

Deleted member 14490

Surgerymaxxing is the path to ascension
-
Relatives don't count. I'm in my 2nd year of college, living on campus, and the last time I have talked to a girl was nearly 2 years ago in HS. It's not over because it never began.

5 years since I've had any meaningful convo with a girl

Once, she asked who am I, sent her my pic. I was then GHOSTED

its extra over if you talk to girls often enough and you are still a gfless virgin
your signature scared me.
2837453 good good

Two hours ago.

volcel if you dont constantly get rejected tbh ngl

kek. Jfl if you think they won't immediately walk away and give you looks of disgust

I talk to girls out of necessity some times, if it's part of an assignment or something

Outside of cashiers and service people, I can't even remember tbh. Probly years ago if I had to guess.

The last time I had a meaningful conversation with a girl was probably like 2 years ago.

30 seconds ago

I get friendzoned by A LOT of girls

It's worse

You mean meaningful and voluntary conversation with a foid IRL, not online?
Since I quit betaorbiting, more than 5 years ago I guess. But tbh I don't even remember.