Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious What's your happiest memory?

doktordoom

doktordoom

Banned
-
tbh its my earliest memory and the only time i ever received genuine female love(if im bragging i'll delete the thread). but its when my great grandma would sing this song to me to put me to sleep. (i was born with hypo ecto dysplasia so my real mom would pay spic housekeepers to feed me and sleep me).. everytime i think of this song i cry like i am now

this got me in my feels. I should be nicer to my mom

Being a young kid laying in a trailer loaded with hay and driving on the streets. Life seemed good.

When I got my C2 english degree tbh. Hard work paid off...

Being a young kid laying in a trailer loaded with hay and driving on the streets. Life seemed good.

fuck i miss the ranch life. can't wait to go home to be with my dogs tbh... your family has a farm or something?

When I got my C2 english degree tbh. Hard work paid off...
i can imagine dude... 4 years of hard work. congrats...

fuck i miss the ranch life. can't wait to go home to be with my dogs tbh... your family has a farm or something?

it was actually close to 8 years because I got it when I was 15.

As a child, before my parents divorced, I did. Our grandparents did serious farm life with pigs etc. My dad only had goats etc. Now only a horse and cats and bunnies and some fields in the village. Spending time with animals is the best therapy against loneliness and sadness for me.

Seeing "accepted" in my uni application

it was actually close to 8 years because I got it when I was 15.
lol i didn't even graduate school kek. good job man.