Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

what's an easy major?

solcel

solcel

Banned
-
I want to have an easy major so I can have fun in college but I also want to be able to have a day job that pays pretty good when I get out.

what’s your current major

Fun in college as an incel :feelskek::feelskek::feelskek:

Video game designer if it exist in your country. Or something with Internet security or Programmer. Those are not bad for an incel !!!

History sociology psychology those kind of studies.

Video game designer if it exist in your country. Or something with Internet security or Programmer.
I want to have a job lmao. PROGRAMMERS are KILLING THEMSELVES. Don't believe the 80k year hype

I'm studying business
what type of business? Business management, finance, administration it’s supposed to be an easy major on its own. What are you having trouble with

what type of business? Business management, finance, administration it’s supposed to be an easy major on its own. What are you having trouble with
Finance.

The material is easy my professors are just awful. I seriously feel like I could learn better on my own ( I already do. I'm ahead in the class since I pretty much have the book read)
I was thinking Education or maybe an English major would be easier

Finance.

The material is easy my professors are just awful. I seriously feel like I could learn better on my own ( I already do. I'm ahead in the class since I pretty much have the book read)
stay in that but you have to know, it’s the chad Stacy major where they can pass every course with a C and get easy jobs because they have looks

consider economics or stats if you are good at maths