Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion What were your average grades in school? Were you a smart kid?

woebetide

woebetide

Take a picture, itll last longer
Ive always struggled hard with math cuz my ADHD brain would never let me focus in what my teachers were saying. fucks up my grades mega but other than that ive been aight. what were your biggest struggles?

In highschool I was a smart kid tbh, I’m still kinda in college but college is more difficult but it isn’t bad either.

A failure as always, don't know how I'm studying a stem career tbh

I was average mostly becauss I sucked at learning, memorizing and writing. But I excelled at more analytical stuff.

all my averages are 95 and above rn

It doesn’t matter.

Be a cog and pay the bank.

AE871947 1CB3 4D6F A6DA D3DFB9F2FA29

I've always started out getting top marks, and then watching my grades slowly decline over time. Happened in grade school, happened in my first round through college, and now I can see it starting to happen again with my second round in college.

school has always been easy for me and the classes i have right now are ridiculously easy, i spend most of my class time walking aimlessly in the halls listening to music

Lowest grade was the occasional B all throughout middle school. Got lazy in high school because shit was easy and I just didn't want to do the fucking work. Got my shit together in university and got out of it summa cum laude. Too much bullshit in uni that makes you waste time for the sake of having something to do. I'd rather just write one final at the end of the term, instead of doing a truckload of assignments every month.

Mostly A with a few Bs. :feelsjuice: School wasn’t very difficult, it was the work that was tedious