Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

What the fuck is the point of vaping?

I

ionlycopenow

Self-banned
-
So after everyone and their dog vapes now I decided to try one from the gas station tonight, and it's literal dogshit. The smoke in your face is annoying as fuck and you feel literally NOTHING. I've probably "hit it" ten times in a row and feel absolutely zero effect. Am I missing something here? I feel like I just got scammed out of 6 dollars.

All you really get is a weak ass nicotine buzz.

I've probably "hit it" ten times in a row and feel absolutely zero effect. Am I missing something here? I feel like I just got scammed out of 6 dollars.
I'm not an expert here since I've never tried it myself but I think it has to do with the taste.

But I also see it as something idiotic, most people just do it because of social influence and the need to fit in.

It's good for developing lung cancer n other respiratory problems.

I'm not an expert here since I've never tried it myself but I think it has to do with the taste.

But I also see it as something idiotic, most people just do it because of social influence and the need to fit in.

It has a lot to do with taste, actually.

its really gay ngl

It's good for developing lung cancer n other respiratory problems.
All you really get is a weak ass nicotine buzz.

Literal trash. Never getting one again.

Not even a "weak buzz" I just get absolutely nothing from it. I can't feel a single thing. Wow, this is what Normies hyped up for the past few years.
its really gay ngl
Yep, I thought since normshit were all about it now there must be something I'm missing. Guess I was right, there really is nothing and it's dogshit.

Another fad be cool gimmick that wrecks your lungs. Its like smoking spice, yuk!