Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

What languages do you guys know?

• Thread starter Deleted member 6537
  • Start date
Deleted member 6537

Deleted member 6537

Banned
-
I'm a big fan of languages/linguistics. I speak Arabic and English (taught in school), German (self taught) and I can speak Latin but I'm still learning.

English and spanish

Danish, english, german, bosnian, polish, dutch.

Portuguese and English. My German is doable and I can understand most of Spanish just because it's similar to Portuguese.

I speak nothing but blackpill

Swedish, english and arabic (but can only understand, speaking is limited). I want to learn a new language tbh but I'm too discouraged

Spanish and English

too stupid very bad memory.

retard and autism

Portuguese, English, French.

I took 2 years of French and 1 1/2 years of German so far.

english and mexican

None but English, I'm a low iq American. I tried to learn French at one point but I might as well have been trying to learn Martian. Way too hard.

Greek, English, some German, and a bit of a slavic dialect spoken in northern Greece. I need to practice my German when I find time.

learning swahili. will learn spanish when I go back to US. why learn latin? ancient historycel?

learning swahili. will learn spanish when I go back to US. why learn latin? ancient historycel?
Latin because I love ancient history and historical linguistics too.

Portuguese ( native )
Great english, thanks to media.
Few chunks of german and french.
I can understand most of what a spanish person has to say to me, however, i have to be very focused.
If they´re not too fast when speaking, that´s a plus.

ching chong and mexican

WHAT A FUCK MAN

Only blackpill, tbh

spanish, english and japanese (around A2)