Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

what is your iq

I never had it measured.

No clue. But i assume it has gotten very very low

I bet mine is low

I'll bet mine is very low. I'm dumb as fuck now. I was super smart as a kid but those days are long gone.

My incel quota is immeasurably high.

gideon said:
A person who can admit he is not smart is probably not dumb

it is just an estimate might be a little higher but no more than 95

Garbage said:
it is just an estimate might be a little higher but no more than 95

It doesn't really matter anyways.  Women attempt to sound unique to escape judgement by saying that they like "intelligence", but I'm a chemical engineer and let me tell you...that's not true.  They don't give a fuck.  They only thing they see is a potential use for you as a financial resource.  Or they'll call and ask me for math help at 3 am.  I promptly hang up.

IQ is a myth, different websites give me different shit, it's either 95 or 100 or 115 or 90, i'm sorry but it's bullshit, and no, taking an irl IQ test doesn't make it not be bullshit.

I assume it's somewhere in the minuses

Is intelligence actually measurable? Are we locked out from increasing our IQ by our genetics or can we force ourselves to be smarter like the gooks do with their kids? Verbal IQ, if it exists, could be the most important for the success of any given individual.

Never measured but I'd assume it's a little above average ~115. I've always excelled at math relative to my peers, but I'm not smart enough to succeed in this world.

Always get around 115-120 but it's those in the internet. Not actual Mensa tests.

I have no idea as online tests are said to be BS and I never took an official one irl.