Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

What is your current education/career status?

• Thread starter Deleted member 16582
  • Start date

What is your current education/career status?

• NEET

• Dead end job (anywhere from retail to warehouse work to security etc, under $22/hour)

• In Education

• Good career

Results are only viewable after voting.
Deleted member 16582

Deleted member 16582

genetics
-
Put your status and discuss.

Part time rabbi here.

I make a reasonable amount of money. I am also a part time DJ at Jewish weddings.

studymaxxing so I can careermaxx and afford the best copes

Part time rabbi here.

i have a masters in business. i work for online (((shilling company))) whos job it is to infiltrate forums and data mine then subvert public opinion. we have a lot of success with stupid threads and polls tellin idiots to discuss bc everyone wants to talk about themselves. i used to work for shareblue before it got shut down and i turned down a job offer from media matters. my company is connect to mossad and other influential kikes.

Im currently wage cucking but i won't last much longer

Fairly decent career considering I'm a college dropout and a long-term hikkiNEET

Luckily still NEET (I'm helping my parents work though, but I actually don't have a job).

26 users viewing the thread only 15 votes :lul:

Make about $15 an hour. Soon will be $20+ per hour when I get actual skills

26 users viewing the thread only 15 votes :lul:
That's because there are not enough options, i'm literally none of the 4 options. It's over.

getting fucked up in uni

What else could you be besides those 4?
I'm training and educating myself, which isn't NEET, but isn't in edcuation either, but i'm jobless.

I am in college but have holiday now.