Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion What are good jobs for a truecel?

Robb97

Robb97

Voicecel
★★★★
I have a masters degree in STEM, but I failed all the job interviews I got. I always ace the technical coding parts but never the "behavioral", even though I spent days perfecting my introduction and standard answers, recorded myself speaking and fine tuned my intonation and facial expressions.

What are jobs with minimal social interactions, where your looks don't matter?

I was thinking about becoming a truck driver. But there is a high chance I'll go insane because I will have too much time on my hands where my mind is not occupied.

Maybe remote software developer? The problem is that for entry-level positions there is always some older guy who needs to oversee you, and so far all of them didn't want to work with me. I don't blame them, I just wish there was a job where it was all about skill and not how likeable or good looking you are.

any job that doesn't require interact with the HR foid :forcedsmile:

Night shift security guard.

Job industry is brutal without good looks or NT. Coding is actually a good job for truecels. Ask @Transcended Trucel for advice because I believe he has the type of job you’re looking for

IT jobs but not inceltear jobs

truck driving

Most of incels are NEETs living with their parents, some are wageslaving on a minimum wage job ( like this guy
View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOAi98XsWVY
). There are some incels out there who manage to become software developers but they usually end up betabucksing