Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Truecel trait: you always sat alone in highschool

• Thread starter Deleted member 34301
  • Start date
Brutal. I once had something similar. A girl had to work together with me and at some point we were finished. And I wanted to make a conversation with her, but she just turned her neck and stared at her friend in the back of the class like she was some kind of deer stuck in a trap that wanted her mother to save her. She basically did this for 10 minutes straight until the class was over.

Normies and girls make 0 effort for others. Meanwhile around that age I started studying body language, pickup and selfhelp books and try to actively make conversation with people.
It's over if you have to read self help books and learn how to socialize. Normies are born with that shit. :feelsrope:

I'm sitting alone right now!

It's over if you have to read self help books and learn how to socialize. Normies are born with that shit. :feelsrope:
Yes but like I said, normies make 0 effort for others and only think about their little world. Atleast I tried to escape the situation I was in

Yeah I have 0 friends. I spend my breaks on my phone waiting for the next lesson. I eat lunch completely alone. This is what anxiety and non nt does to a mf

Yeah I have 0 friends. I spend my breaks on my phone waiting for the next lesson. I eat lunch completely alone. This is what anxiety and non nt does to a mf