Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Treated like Shit at my Job Because I'm Incel

• Thread starter Deleted member 43188
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 43188

As a consultant, I often have to give presentations. I noticed when I give the presentation to my bosses first for approval (before clientele) i always get interrupted with snarky comments ""WHAT ABOUT THIS!" and "WHAT ABOUT THAT?". Meanwhile the Chads and Stacies in my office don't get a single question, nothing but a round of applause.

I was giving a presentation in my office. It went really well. I said:

> "and what we found was this, in order to have a successful new product integration, it is absolutely crucial to leverage your assets effectively to have a scalable, optimized, UX..."

Right after saying that I got cut off with the most rude comment

>"Tortured Soul, this presentation is absolute dogshit. I'm not feeling it you're talking mumbo jumbo"

I can guarantee my presentation is 1000x better than what the Stacy intern does, yet she's given a round of applause for having the courage to speak in front of the execs. This is pissing me off so much.

As a consultant, I often have to give presentations. I noticed when I give the presentation to my bosses first for approval (before clientele) i always get interrupted with snarky comments ""WHAT ABOUT THIS!" and "WHAT ABOUT THAT?". Meanwhile the Chads and Stacies in my office don't get a single question, nothing but a round of applause.

I was giving a presentation in my office. It went really well. I said:

> "and what we found was this, in order to have a successful new product integration, it is absolutely crucial to leverage your assets effectively to have a scalable, optimized, UX..."