Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel The only school subject I'm good at is english!!!

H

HighTGymcel

Self-banned
-
Got my exam back and I had an A Plus without learning. I love mogging normalfags in school. The only thing they mog me in is oral grades because I dont want to talk with them.

im not good at any school subject

The only subject I was good at was math

Stereotypical autist tbh

I always had A's in written exams but C's as a final grade because my oral participation was so bad.

I always had A's in written exams but C's as a final grade because my oral participation was so bad.
Same bro I hate this fucking school system.
Meanwhile low iq foids get D's in written exams but A's in oral and so on paper they have the better grade even tho they are low iq trash

Same bro I hate this fucking school system.
Meanwhile low iq foids get D's in written exams but A's in oral and so on paper they have the better grade even tho they are low iq trash
Yes, it's kinda ridiculous. My classmates who are so much worse than me in English have better grades than me simply because I genuinely believe raising my arm to say some stupid low IQ philosophic shit is a normalfag thing to do. I'm also too high inhib obviously.
But it doesn't enrage me. I know that my grades don't represent my learning capabilities. I only have 3 more weeks of school so I can't be mad. So glad it's over.

im not good at any school subject

Yes, it's kinda ridiculous. My classmates who are so much worse than me in English have better grades than me simply because I genuinely believe raising my arm to say some stupid low IQ philosophic shit is a normalfag thing to do. I'm also too high inhib obviously.