Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

The Friendly Incel - A New Project

• Thread starter thefriendlyincel
  • Start date
T

thefriendlyincel

Greycel
Hey, everyone. I'm new to incels.is and I wanted to share with you all a project I'm working on called the friendly incel.

I'm afraid that because people are turned away by our venting processes, they are quick to demonize us and make us out to be evil. I think that this definitely shouldn't become our paradigm, and that instead of venting and treating all of those outside as our enemies, that we would welcome them with an open embrace. While I am aware this is a particularly unusual and controversial approach, I want there to be a user-friendly resource for incels and non-incels that is open to questions, debate, and friendly advice for those, especially some of our younger population who are only now beginning to understand how much they are being demonized.

You can find my blog here: http://the-friendly-incel.tumblr.com/

I'm looking for anyone who can ask questions and provide content so I can make sure I can upload content multiple times a day so that people understand who we are much better. I'm also open to answering questions on this thread - all types of responses are welcome and I'll try to respond to them as best as I can. Also, content contributors are definitely welcome!

I think about suicide 36 times a day

welcome that kind of garbage with an “open embrace”? no thank you. they have the rest of the internet as their personal space. this place should NEVER welcome any non-blackpilled people.

i must say, you seem quite suspicious yourself. total newbie that created an account just to shill his “friendly incel space”? i don’t buy it. seems r/supportcels tier.