Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel The college/univeristy life of an incel student

Logic55

Logic55

Blackpill Philosopher
★★★★★
I'm a incel college student in California. It is pure suicidefuel. For the youngcels that are reading this, this will be your future when you transition to college from high school
-you will not make new friends
-girls will never show interest in you
-girls will only socialize with you if it is required by professor or a group project
-you will see girls dress up in sexy clothing all the time
-you will be bored out of your mind during lectures
-you will be overwhelmed by the homework and exams that are assigned by the class
-you will see good-looking people experience happy lives as you are forced to suffer in loneliness
-girls will use you for hw as they fuck chads in their freetime
-you will be an outcast
If you want to have a fun and enjoyable experience in college, you have to be good-looking or attractive

Last edited:
Id rather go back to prison than fucking college

college was pure agony and pain for me

I regret going to college every day.
As a sub3, normies will want nothing to do with you and foids will resent you for no reason.
It's all just a circus where foids and chads practice sluttery together. They are preyed upon and go willingly. In college, your looksmatch is being spitroasted and passed along dark triad chads that are barely passing their course, they're not gonna talk to you, meanwhile you slave away doing a degree in hopes of a better future that won't arrive because you are an incel.

schooltales.is

I remember sitting in bed in my dorm room playing video games on my laptop, while nearby my jestermaxxer roommate was making out with a low tier Stacy.

Absolutely brutal.