Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Surgery has been DEBUNKED.

EARTH

EARTH

Banned
-
There is this idea that you will "ascend" through surgery. That one day girls will start magically chasing you.

I have been posting on incel forums for 5 years and have never ever seen anyone become good-looking with surgery, never ever.

This is not surprising: Surgery can not create convincing 3-dimensional bone mass that all Chad's have (moving your bone or inserting plastic will not cut it) what you need is real bone growth in every direction to become better looking. This is putting aside other aspects: Facial ratios, frame, height, coloring. All impossible to change. Many of you are bluepilled fools.

People here think they can get "hunter eyes" through surgery?

giphy.gif

If you can't create 3-dimensional bone mass, you can't create hunter eyes. But wait there's more, It's not just bone mass but bone shape.

Surgery has been debunked.

Last edited:
This sounds like cope from someone who can't afford surgery. I don't think anyone was suggesting you could legit go from incel to Chad with surgery.

Custom implants tho?

This sounds like cope from someone who can't afford surgery. I don't think anyone was suggesting you could legit go from incel to Chad with surgery.

I've seen guys become more dimorphic through surgery. One guy had double jaw surgery then implants, he claimed that some girls approached him but he still had to go out there. Unless you have a solid eye area, much like Cruise who you posted in the gif, you won't look good. It's really about becoming good enough to escape inceldom and I think that's achievable for a select few here.