Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting [Story] [Long] Busy day, being a workslave for my friend, get unexpected bluepills in the process

Ignas

Ignas

Generalfeldmarschall
★★★★★
Yesterday I worked in a one day event for shekels and certificate. This event is arranged by my campus but doesn't take place here, so the students are the ones who would be in charge. I myself needed to get out of my ldar room once again on these days of holiday so I can add something in experience lists in my CV which I will use to get obligatory internship next year.

In the event I'm a Liaison Officer (LO) and assigned to direct the people to their rooms for presentation sessions, help the lecturers as a time keeper, and help the presentations to run their presentations slides. Why I got so many jobs? Because I substituted my lazy friend who slept and abandoned his job WHILE still doing my initial job, which is only directing people to their rooms.

When I substituted my friend and did my job to be a time keeper and running slides, I got bluepilled hard as the foid photographer who came with us actually sat and talked to me. Like wtf I need to be on group chat to see if there are problems, run the slide, check the stopwatch and raise the paper time stamps, all at once. Don't talk to me. I feel bluepilled thoughts crippling into my mind and make me less focused to do my works.

After it all finished, we had our dinner as we're instructed to eat peasant food in a box, while lecturers and presentations had fucking gala dinner. I eat all my food only for a lecturer to tell me that I can join the gala dinner after I'm fucking full. I forced myself to eat cause I'm a poorcel so I can't waste any opportunity to eat well.