Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL South Koreans switching to iphones, ditching samsung

AsiaCel

AsiaCel

[AIDS] ACCELERATIONIST INCEL DEATH SQUAD
★★★★★
Most South Koreans are spineless ricecucks. Their society is a ultra lookist, ultra status based ultra consume culture.

And most rice males (yes you read that right) are cucked and a big part of blame too.

676.jpg

PS: My post isnt really shitting on either android phones or iphone, because they're largely identifical in terms of capabilites (as a programmer myself), there's not much an iphone can do that android phones can't, and likewise opposite.

The point is that a lot of South Koreans purchase iphones (a Western brand) as a show-off as a status-chasing tool, like the chinks with their stupid BMWs.

Last edited:
Samsungs cost as much as iPhones now

i use iphone as it's more user friendly imo

Volcel if you're on Android

There's no difference

Samsungs cost as much as iPhones now
The study was about android first timers, making up most users are converting to iphone a lot.

Modern smartphones are pretty comparable in capabilities. There's not much (for 99.999% of users) that iOS can't do over android and vice versa.

Most people buy iphone for the status seeking.

There's plenty of good deal Android phones that have way better price value. 99.99% of users don't need the top grade stuff (much 1000$ more for 5% increase in CPU speed)

Phone wise yes but most people switch for the status
I hate how I'm not able to exploit those dummies like the companies can

Imagine spending so much money just for some normie shit.

My motorola is good, no need for iPhones

The study was about android first timers, making up most users are converting to iphone a lot.