LifeFuel So I just got started with a new job

Heartless

Heartless

ᛋᛋProud Americelᛋᛋ 卐Racist卐Misogynist卐Degenerate卐
★★★★★
15d 14h 38m
It’s with conduent, an at home call center job, that’s starts with 14.50 an hour, not as good as I was making with amazon part time call center temp gig (19.50$/h). Anyway they are paying me for setting up equipment, paying me for doing a temp zoom call that lasted 30 minutes, and despite being my first month are paying me for New Years, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day, each of these events are all full pay. Less than a month in and I have basically 5 paid days off. Amazing.

Not sure what work will actually be like, but a good treatment from a company like this is hard to find

nazianime

nazianime

Don't touch my virginity!
★★
181d 8h 45m
Seems like a good place. Might be easy to advance in rank and pay if you just show up on time and don’t slack off.

squirrelsonfire2

squirrelsonfire2

Based!
★★★★★
77d 10h 39m
Wtf nigga I’m a cafeteria cook and make minimum wage

Heartless

Heartless

★★★★★
15d 14h 38m
Seems like a good place. Might be easy to advance in rank and pay if you just show up on time and don’t slack off.
It is so far, and during the zoom call our trainer was friendly and the bosses were approachable. Might change in the future, but I’ll work my ass off and take all overtime offered, I might be able to get a supervisory position 16-18.50/h with 3-6 months since they are new in my state and within 2 years a lead review and trainer position which is for 23-26$/h. I’m hoping for this to be a career path if I can stomach the work. I hope I don’t fuck it up or get burned out like I used too.
That's always the hard part.
:feelsthink:
Wtf nigga I’m a cafeteria cook and make minimum wage