Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel should i back out on london this summer

M

mrhaircut33

Banned
-
i’m studying and doing internship in london this summer and am hitting really bad depression right now. Also i look worse than ever. Will going there be too much sui fuel to handle ? or should i just go anyways

I don't think this a good question to ask this forum man. You should take some time to work some stuff out yourself.

That's up to you, I couldn't tell you since I don't know you good enough to recommend what's best.

Idk hard to say but do keep your future in mind

where are u currently from? i heard the hypergamy in london is terrible but it seems like a good opportunity that u shouldn't miss out on

Fuck the future. LDAR and stay away from Cuckdon

Go for it, personality I fucking hate London but then again anything roadman related screams ignorant volatile sacks of shit to me but others enjoy that sort of thing so who knows.

i’m studying and doing internship in london this summer and am hitting really bad depression right now. Also i look worse than ever. Will going there be too much sui fuel to handle ? or should i just go anyways
Depends what's the internship in?

Since London is a large, crowded city it might help to spend some time in a more natural enviroment for a few days like the countryside.

London is a Chad central city, this sounds like atomic suicidefuel.

It depends where you stay. If you stay in Central its ok every other place is massive shithole with slut foids everywhere chasing after chad dicks especially around unis campuses dont even go there.

I will try getting an internship next year. I would say still go for it.