Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Rhodesia

IncelCream

IncelCream

Paragon
★★★★★
Should White Africans have there own state?

It should be:

- 4 Million People
- 25,000 Square Kilometer
- Capital should be called Salisbury

0V llru6wGBBv qguwsyx6E7E0VP2W4o cku9Ek4XsY

2e293009f075d8662c611b1880aaeebf

1970s Jameson Avenue Salisbury Rhodesia 6875739032

C6f5ef9a612ec413def2b34fa35b32bd

But serious, South Africa should split

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLq-1Z6rXbI

People said that in the capital city of Rhodesia was as good as living in Canada or America

Capture2

^
It should be here

Last edited:
I'm not good with politics or geography. I couldn't give an honest answer

Whites in southern Africa are mostly descended from the Netherlands or the British Isles, so they do have home nations in that sense. Do England and Dutchland not expedite citizenship for citizens of its former dependencies?

Whites in southern Africa are mostly descended from the Netherlands or the British Isles, so they do have home nations in that sense. Do England and Dutchland not expedite citizenship for citizens of its former dependencies?
If we did then Africans who want to get into England would call us racists

It should be:

- 4 Million People

View attachment 343823
View attachment 343824
View attachment 343825
View attachment 343826

People said that in the capital city of Rhodesia was as good as living in Canada or America

View attachment 343828

^
It should be here

No blackcels should have killed them all. Africa for africans. Europe for europeans. It's better that way for everyone involved.

No blackcels should have killed them all. Africa for africans. Europe for europeans. It's better that way for everyone involved.