Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Media Recommend me some Animes

Dionysus

Dionysus

Paragon
★★★★★
Im new to anime I've only watched Castevania and I'm almost finished Death Note and I enjoy them both so please suggest other good ones

Try pingu

ded srs

Full Metal Alchemist Broterhood is usually what I recommend people to get started.
Also Code Geass, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo and One Puch Man are some of the ones that got me hooked.

Welcome to the NHK and black lagoon

Full Metal Alchemist Broterhood is usually what I recommend people to get started.
Also Code Geass, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo and One Puch Man are some of the ones that got me hooked.

These things, plus Paranoia Agent, FLCL, and Melancholy of Maruhi Suzumiya.

Tokyo Ghoul, One Punch Man, Sexy Commando Gaiden: Sugoiyo!! Masaru-san, Koi Kaze, Death Note, Gakkou no Kaidan (The Sub specifically there will be a lot of cringey redditors who tell you to watch the dub and the sub is bad, ignore them also make sure you watch the sub for just about every show unless specifically mentioned otherwise), Darker Than Black, Deadman Wonderland, No Game No Life, Sword Art Online, Death Parade, JoJo's Bizarre Adventures, Monogatari (Watch in order of the timeline, not in order of release, in fact do that with every anime, some shows for some reason release prequels way after the sequel, but unlike in western media where watching the prequel that came out after might spoil the sequel, it's actually the other way around in most anime which makes no sense but epic), My Hero Academia, Mob Psycho 100, Made in Abyss, Bleach (This is the only show i'd recommend skipping the "filler" because it is actually shit unlike most "fillers" and wastes time and adds nothing to story)