Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill r/Tinder slowly beginning to realise how easy women have it

Hate_my_life

Hate_my_life

Genetic Failure - Never began
★★★★★

View: https://www.reddit.com/r/Tinder/comments/hfk177/made_a_tinder_profile_with_my_female/?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

I've been observing the sub for a few months now and I've seen a lot of comments of people saying things such as:

-Women see 80% of men as below average
-Women have dating way easier than men
-Grooming doesn't do shit if you look like crap. If beauty was subjective why are there so many men on dating apps compared to women

All such comments receiving positive upvotes.

I've even seen comments suggesting that "Just take a shower" and "Work on your personality" get heavily downvoted.

I believe despite the violent opposition to the truth, more normies are beginning to accept the Blackpill - so long as it's drop fed (and heavily watered down) to them.

Because foids live on training mode, while us incels live on ultra veteran nightmare hell on earth columbine school isla vista vietnam mode.

Because foids live on training mode, while us incels live on ultra veteran nightmare hell on earth columbine school isla vista vietnam mode.
With such a stark contrast in dating experiences, even in a dense redditor could point it out I guess.

What has surprised me is references to 80/20, Gini coefficients that all highlight how easy women have it. Despite the occasional opposition about "wElL iT dOeSnt uSE eVeRy wOmAn", it is accepted for the most part.

I just genderswapped my photo and got likes on dating app immediately

With such a stark contrast in dating experiences, even in a dense redditor could point it out I guess.