Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Persona 3

• Thread starter Deleted member 5653
  • Start date
Deleted member 5653

Deleted member 5653

日本語の学ぶことが出来ない
-
During summer I started playing Persona 3, I got like 40h in and the university started and I didn't have time or motivation to finish it. Now I have 4 free days, should I finish it? And is Persona 4 worth to play after?

Just play dota 2 tbhtbh
No thank you, I can't play competitive games I always worry too much and can't enjoy them. One of the reasons why I never played arena in wow despite playing it since 2008.

Finishing SMT/Persona games usually takes some time,especially if you're a 100% completionist.If you don't care about finishing games then skip to 4 and get ready for a high school experience most of us weren't able to get.

It is my opinion that persona 3 is the worst of the 5 (6) Persona games. Here is a link to a post I made about why persona 3 kinda sucks. If you want to quit, I think its fine. I didn't like the ending (though some did). That said, you're likely closer to the end that the beginning by being 40 hrs in.

>And is Persona 4 worth to play after?