Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel People stare at me in public and often give stink eye

InternalJizzz

InternalJizzz

Permanent KHHV | die young and save yourself.
★★★★★
It’s often some cruel look or a type of weird condescending glare, like the way someone looks at a type of insect or something , I seemingly my own and try to act normal overall but it happened time and time again and it’s only gotten worse as I’ve gotten older, I’m a uni student, full time wagie , my own place ya ya all the shit soyciety demands why do I have to be treated like a parasite after all this, makes me want to drop out entirely , find some lbs of certain material and plan my own little judgement day of sorts

They are eye raping you, have them arrested.

It’s often some cruel look or a type of weird condescending glare, like the way someone looks at a type of insect or something , I seemingly my own and try to act normal overall but it happened time and time again and it’s only gotten worse as I’ve gotten older, I’m a uni student, full time wagie , my own place ya ya all the shit soyciety demands why do I have to be treated like a parasite after all this, makes me want to drop out entirely , find some lbs of certain material and plan my own little judgement day of sorts
I've had exactly the same experiences.
Eventually you hate people because they hate you.
All that remains for us is the fight for survival so that the others don't destroy us.

I've had exactly the same experiences.
Eventually you hate people because they hate you.
All that remains for us is the fight for survival so that the others don't destroy us.
We’re pilgrims in an unholy land

gets even worse if they see you multiple times and always see you alone