Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Oldcels should be allowed to repeat highschool until they experience teen love.

• Thread starter Deleted member 21883
  • Start date
mentally crippled by lonely teen years

I often dream about going back to high school and doing well (socially-wise) this time
of course, this wouldn't happen, even if I got my old body back, I'd need to reincarnate as chad to succeed

Nah fuck school

I am a teacher in a HS. I don't teach to teens, but they roam around, and most of them behave like utter retards (no offense teencels) all the time.

Bad idea specially for an oldcel, imo.
Must be horrible getting mogged by teenagers. I remember there was a couple back at my HS that practically had sex in the hallway during break.

I never want to go back to High School. It was suifuel and blackpill central. I'm glad those days are past me. Sucks for youngcels going through it now though.

Bad idea. It will just be suifuel for them. Teenage girls also only want Chads. It's not like they're any different to college women.

I dropped out of school and ages later I still had nightmares going back. So no thanks.

Snowballs chance in hell

I never want to go back to High School. It was suifuel and blackpill central. I'm glad those days are past me. Sucks for youngcels going through it now though.
Same. I would walk outside or rot int rh library while others talked at the tables. Same shit in college. Us subhumans aren't made for this world.

No love in general for subhumans. This is cope.

cope, i'd be in high school for the rest of my life

Sounds like hell.
Still better than what's going on when you're 20+. Parents took care of you and shit. Also, it was the likeliest period in your life to get friends.