Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Oldcel LDAR here with a message for Youngcels. Brutal consequence of the NEET lifestyle. (18yo in a 30yo body).

B

bluecollarCEL

Recruit
I graduated high school in 2005 and now I am 31yo.

I have been doing this LDAR/NEET lifestyle for 13 years now.

Honestly I was NEET before this term even became mainstream. I just lived this lifestyle since I had no other option.

YOU have to understand what will happen if you go down this path guys.

For guys who live the LDAR/NEET lifestyle it is like time freezes for you. It is like you are frozen at 18yo. Sure 13 years have passed and I know I am 31yo but I swear to fucking god I feel like an 18yo. I am a 18yo stuck in the body of a 31yo man.

For me HS feels like 1 month ago. To a NORMIE 31yo, HS feels to them like a lifetime ago. They have had so many relationships, vacations, sex, jobs, lived in different cities, marriage, kids. So many live achievements that I haven't had yet.

You are a teenager in the body of a man. You are SO behind everyone else in terms of life experiences. You cant fit in with younger people and you cant fit in with people your age. You might want to eventually break out of the LDAR lifestyle but sometimes its just too late.

The only people you can relate to are other INCELS on these boards. That's your social life now. A FUCKING MESSAGE BOARD.

25 here. Can relate. Although I have to work to buy food and pay rent, 100% of my free time is spent on my computer. Wouldn't even know what to do without it.

People my age are on their XXth relationship, some are married, some have babies. They have careers and can actually afford things like cars.

Legit. I only started working a couple years ago and i've matured so much in that time.