Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting [NT maxxing] Autism / Asperger therapy (Anyone did Autism therapy?, what was it like for you)

Gyros_Pretcel

Gyros_Pretcel

19th c. Church of Hamlossus high priest contender
★★★★★
It seems like I drew the shortest straw again.

"Autism therapy" first day introduction. (missed the train last week).

Young German blonde plain jane / becky. Framemogged me as always. :feelsautistic:
Vibes of the female toxic equivalent of insecure masculinity.
Looked a bit like big red but natural blonde and taller.

She did not really introduce herself and I asked her if she is my psychotherapist. She answered "I am your therapist, but I studied special education" (a form pedagogy / andragogy) "I thougt this is a psychotherapy?" She asks me If I'd like to prefer to be treated by her colleague, then. I said, I don't know yet no idea about her profession etc..